Upcoming Events

Friday, April 16 - CCHS Softball Tournament

Course Closed from 11:00am-4:30pm

Click here for registration form

Mon-Thurs, May 24-27 - Junior Golf Camp

3:30-5:30 Course will remain open

Click here for details and registration form

Wednesday, April 28 - Henderson County Law and Order Tournament

Wednesday, June 23 - Recovery Court Tournament

Friday, June 25 - Chester County Quarterback Club Tournament

Monday, July 5 - West TN Junior Golf Tournament

Saturday, July 17 - Sheaves for Christ Tournament

Monday, August 2 - West TN Junior Golf Tournament

Saturday, August 21 - Craig Whaley Memorial Tournament

Saturday, August 28 - Elks for Kids Tournament

Saturday, September 11 - Steve Thomas Memorial Tournament

Friday, September 17 - West TN Children's Home Tournament

Thursday, October 21 - Chester County Chamber of Commerce Tournament